Vision & Mission
Grant Guidelines
Application Form
FAQ (Find Help)
List of Grants Awarded
News Archive
Board Members & Officers
Contact Us
Related Sites
Quick Links

Board of Directors

A board of directors governs the Foundation and makes the final selection of grant awards.

We request that board members not be contacted concerning the Foundation or its grants. Inquiries should be directed to Patrick O'Sullivan, Executive Director ("Contact Us").

The current board of directors includes:

Susan Brittain

Robert V. Brothers

Robert D. Cabe, Chairman
Little Rock

James V. Kelley
Little Rock

J. Thomas May
Pine Bluff

Dan Nabholz

Sherman Tate
Little Rock

Officers of the Foundation

Robert D. Cabe

Executive Director
Patrick O'Sullivan

Scott Winter
Lead Executive, Enterprise Financial Reporting
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Lee Douglass
Senior Vice President, Law and Government Relations, and Chief Legal Officer
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Blue & You Foundation Arkansas
Blue & You Foundation for a Healthier Arkansas is an Independent Licensee
of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association.
Copyright © 2002-2016